we recommend you use an up to date browser
fair | 80.0°
Contact Us    


By Phone:
Office:  817.847.8992
Fax:  817.847.0328

If a debit card transaction has been denied, please call 1.866.842.5208 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

By Email:
General Info:  postmaster@family1stfcu.org

New Accounts Information:  
     sandy@family1stfcu.org

     kelly@family1stfcu.org
     janet@family1stfcu.org
   
 heather@family1stfcu.org

Loan Processor/Member Services:  
     janet@family1stfcu.org 

     
 

To file a dispute or report credit cards lost or stolen, call 1.800.422.1757. 

To report debit cards lost or stolen, call 1.800.791.2525

By Mail:
Family 1st of Texas FCU
3501 Western Center Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Lobby Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday
9:30 - 5:00

Drive Thru Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday
9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday
9:30 - 5:00
Friday
9:00 - 6:00

Remaining 2017 Holidays:  
Thurs & Fri, Nov 23 & 24 - Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 25 - Christmas

2018 Holidays:
Mon, Jan 1 - New Years
Mon, Jan 15 - MLK, Jr. holiday
Mon, Feb19 - Presidents' Day
Mon, May 28 - Memorial Day
Wed, July 4 - Independence Day
Mon, Sept 3 - Labor Day
Mon, Oct 8 - Columbus Day
Mon, Nov 12 - Veterans' Day
Wed & Thurs, Nov 22 & 23 - Thanksgiving
Tues, Dec 25 - Christmas
Tues, Jan 1 - New Years


 






Family 1st of Texas FCU  |   817-847-8992
Privacy Notice | Forms Center | Funds Availability | Change in terms
Employment Opportunities | Terms of use | Site Map