Family 1st is pleased to announce that we will be opening the lobby back up on September 16th.
Lobby hours will be 10:00 am - 4:00 pm. Regular Drive-Thru hours.
Notice

Please do not send confidential or sensitive information to the Credit Union via email, because it may not be a secure method of communication. We encourage members to call or stop by the branch to speak with a representative. Once we establish a relationship, we can send information through a secured email administered by the Credit Union. 

By Phone

Office: 817.847.8992

Fax: 817.847.0328

Debit Card:
If a debit card transaction has been denied, please call 1.866.842.5208, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

To report debit cards lost or stolen, call 1.800.791.2525.

Credit Card:
To file a dispute or report credit cards lost or stolen, call 1.800.599.7889 

By Email

General Info:
postmaster@family1stfcu.org

Member Services/New Account Information:
kelly@family1stfcu.org

Teller Services:
carlos@family1stfcu.org

Loan Processor:
janet@family1stfcu.org

 

Location & Mailing address

Branch Address: 
Family 1st of Texas FCU
3501 Western Center Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Credit Card Payment Address: 
VISA®
P.O. Box 4521 
Carol Stream, IL 60197-4521

*Please make sure you include your credit card number when making payments. 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
LOBBY HOURS

Please note that Wednesday's hours are different than other days of the week. 

Monday: 9 am-5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am-5 pm 
Wednesday: 9:30 am-5 pm 
Thursday: 9 am-5 pm
Friday: 9 am-5 pm 

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

DRIVE-THRU HOURS

Please note that Wednesday's hours are different than other days of the week. 

Monday: 9 am-5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am-5 pm 
Wednesday: 9:30 am-5 pm
Thursday: 9 am-5 pm
Friday: 9 am-5 pm 
 

Closed Saturday & Sunday  

2020 holiday closures

Wednesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day 2020
Monday, Jan. 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Feb. 17 - Presidents Day
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Monday, Sept. 7 - Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov. 26 - Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving (Extended Holiday)
Thursday, Dec. 24 - Closing at noon
Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec. 31 - Closing at noon
Friday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day 2021