Events

There are currently no events listed for Family 1st of Texas Federal Credit Union. Please check back at a later date. 

Branch HOlidays and Closures
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, Jan. 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, Feb. 18 - Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, Sept. 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, Oct. 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 28 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov. 29 - Thanksgiving (Extended Holiday)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 25 - Christmas

.