For the safety and well-being of our members, our lobby is closed until further notice.
Notice

Please do not send confidential or sensitive information to the Credit Union via email, because it may not be a secure method of communication. We encourage members to call or stop by the branch to speak with a representative. Once we establish a relationship, we can send information through a secured email administered by the Credit Union. 

By Phone

Office: 817.847.8992

Fax: 817.847.0328

If a debit card transaction has been denied, please call 1.866.842.5208, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

To file a dispute or report credit cards lost or stolen, call 1.800.442.4757. 

To report debit cards lost or stolen, call 1.800.791.2525

 

By Email

General Info:
postmaster@family1stfcu.org

Member Services/New Account Information:
kelly@family1stfcu.org

Teller Services:
sandy@family1stfcu.org
carlos@family1stfcu.org

Loan Processor:
janet@family1stfcu.org

 

Location & Mailing address

Family 1st of Texas FCU
3501 Western Center Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76137


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
LOBBY HOURS

Please note that Wednesday's hours are different than other days of the week. 

Monday: 9 am-5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am-5 pm 
Wednesday: 9:30 am-5 pm 
Thursday: 9 am-5 pm
Friday: 9 am-5 pm 

Closed Saturday & Sunday 

DRIVE-THRU HOURS

Please note that Wednesday's hours are different than other days of the week. 

Monday: 9 am-5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am-5 pm 
Wednesday: 9:30 am-5 pm
Thursday: 9 am-5 pm
Friday: 9 am-5 pm 
 

Closed Saturday & Sunday  

2020 holiday closures

Wednesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day 2020
Monday, Jan. 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Feb. 17 - Presidents Day
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Monday, Sept. 7 - Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov. 26 - Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving (Extended Holiday)
Thursday, Dec. 24 - Closing at noon
Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec. 31 - Closing at noon
Friday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day 2021