Family 1st will be closed on Monday, May 31st in observance of Memorial Day. Have a safe and happy weekend!
Effective Monday, May 3rd, 2021, Family 1st's lobby will be reopened. Lobby Hours: Mon-Fri 10 AM - 4 PM with Normal Drive-Thru hours. See you soon!
Events

There are currently no events scheduled. Please check back at a later date. 

Branch HOlidays and Closures
  • Wednesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, Jan. 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, Feb. 17 - Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, Sept. 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday, Oct. 12 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving (Extended Holiday)
  • Thursday, Dec. 24 - Christmas Eve (Closing at Noon) 
  • Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas
  • Thursday, Dec. 31 - New Year's Eve (Closing at Noon)

.