Events

Truck or Treat at Family 1st of Texas FCU
Join us Halloween Night for candy, games, and snacks!

Thursday, October 31
5:00-6:00 pm 
3510 Western Center Blvd. 
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Branch HOlidays and Closures
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, Jan. 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, Feb. 18 - Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, Sept. 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, Oct. 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 28 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov. 29 - Thanksgiving (Extended Holiday)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 25 - Christmas

.